Eagle Rock Gospel Singers

Okay, I’ve never done this before, but I’m just so excited about this band. Do you ever come across something you didn’t even know you were looking for, but it’s so perfect and you can’t not share it?

For you: The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers. Please listen, they are so cool.

 

Equal parts gospel, blues, and indie rock – or “country-punk gospel” if you go by their website. Whatever it is, adds up to really fun, interesting, and singable. I met one of the band members when I was on my LA scouting mission, and just got around to Googling them. Hot dog, I am a fan.

And I just bought the EP. Score.

Leave a Reply

